Officers

The officers of the society are:

President: Noel Peacock (Noel.Peacock@glasgow.ac.uk)

Chair: Richard Parish (richard.parish@stcatz.ox.ac.uk)

Secretary: Richard Maber (r.g.maber@durham.ac.uk)

Treasurer and Membership Secretary: Joanna Barker (joannabarker@btinternet.com)

Journal Editor: Richard Scholar (richard.scholar@oriel.ox.ac.uk)

IT Officer: Emilia Wilton-Godberfforde (emiliawiltong@cantab.net)

Committee Members

Tim Chesters (tc435@cam.ac.uk)
Suzanne Jones (suzanne.jones@keble.ox.ac.uk)
Ann Lewis (a.lewis@bbk.ac.uk)