Officers and Committee

Officers of the Society

The officers of the Society are:

President: Noel Peacock ([email protected])

Chair: Katherine Ibbett ([email protected])

Secretary:¬†John O’Brien¬†(john.o’[email protected])

Treasurer and Membership Secretary: Joanna Barker ([email protected])

Journal Editor: Tim Chesters¬†([email protected])

Website and Publicity Officer: Adam Horsley ([email protected])

Committee Members

Sam Bailey (postgraduate rep., [email protected])

Emily Butterworth ([email protected])

Jessica Goodman ([email protected])

Nick Hammond ([email protected])

Ann Lewis ([email protected])

Richard Scholar ([email protected])

Rowan Tomlinson ([email protected])